top of page
  • Ruth Palmer

Unicorns in Bournville

Selly Manor Magical Rainbow Unicorn Party


What a day we had last weekend.  The sun was out, there was a hush across Bournville, and just past the garden centre appeared several beautiful unicorns!  


There are only two photos I wished I had taken, one of the startled resident who couldn't quite believe his eyes at the scene before him, and one of me wearing a unicorn headband.  Although, on reflection, maybe it was my appearance that was more surprising than the actual unicorn...


I had so much fun, and it was great to see so many happy children enjoying the experience.

As ever, thanks goes to the team at Selly Manor for organising such a great event and also to pamperedponies.co.uk for the unicorns.






12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page